One moment...


Street Law, Inc.

Over 40 years of educating about law, democracy, and human rights

Lee Arbetman

executive director

José A. Arévalo

chief financial officer

Anthony Ashford

program coordinator

Roya Bauman

accounting and communications manager

Joy Dingle

program director

Jazmine Donerson

office coordinator

Megan Hanson

chief program officer

Allison Hawkins

chief administrative officer

Yolanda Johnson

program director

Amanda Schermer MacVey

outside general counsel

Ben Perdue

global program manager

Lena Morreale Scott

senior program director

Ben Steele

development coordinator