One moment...

Board of Directors

Street Law, Inc.

Over 40 years of educating about law, democracy, and human rights

Board Officers

Deepak V. Dutt, Treasurer

Vice President, Treasurer and Investor Relations Officer — EchoStar Corporation

Amy Dunathan Hammer, Chair

Associate General Counsel — Verizon

Christophe D. Mosby, Secretary

Associate General Counsel and Vice President—HP Inc.

Peter J. Muñiz, Vice-Chair

Vice President and Deputy General Counsel — Home Depot

Board Members

James Burch

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives—Police Foundation

Patrick S. Campbell

Partner — Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Michael Ciatti

Partner — King & Spalding LLP

Allison Cohen

Teacher — Langley High School, McLean, VA

Michael Gee

VP, Humanities Academic Design — McGraw-Hill Education

Susan Hackett

CEO — Legal Executive Leadership, LLC

Scott E. Hershman

Partner — White & Case

Peter Levine

Director — The Center for Information and Research on Civic Learning and Engagement (CIRCLE)

Francis Mendez

Principal — ICF

Joseph P. Moan

Associate General Counsel and Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer—The Coca-Cola Company

Christopher Moore

General Counsel—GE Capital Global Holdings

Jenifer M. Robbins

Director of Experiential Learning - Chicago-Kent College of Law

Sandra Rose

Social Studies Instructional Supervisor — Prince George's County Public Schools

Savalle Sims

Executive Vice President & General Counsel — DIscovery Communications

Ernest A. Tuckett

General Counsel, Americas—AkzoNobel

Carrie Valiant

Member of the Firm — Epstein Becker Green

Thomas C. Zielinski

Executive Vice President & General Counsel—Anthem, Inc.