One moment...

2011 Host Committee

Street Law, Inc.

Over 40 years of educating about law, democracy, and human rights

  • Patrick S. Campbell—partner—Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
  • William L. Deckelman, Jr.—v.p., general counsel, & secretary—CSC
  • Susan Hackett—senior v.p. & general counsel—Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC)
  • James H. Hunter—senior v.p. & associate general counsel—Marriott Vacation Club International
  • Darren R. Jones—labor attorney—United Parcel Service

  • Michele C. Mayes—senior v.p. & general counsel—The Allstate Corporation 

  • Randal S. Milch—executive v.p. & general counsel—Verizon Communications 
  • Francisco M. Negron, Jr.—associate executive director & general counsel—National School Boards Association
  • Jenifer M. Robbins—general counsel, chief operating officer & senior managing director—FPL Advisory Group
  • Edward A. Ryan—executive v.p. & general counsel—Marriott International, Inc. 
  • Thomas L. Sager—executive v.p. & general counsel—DuPont
  • J. Sedwick Sollers—managing partner, Washington, D.C. office—King & Spalding LLP
  • Phillip A. Spector—executive v.p. & general counsel—Intelsat
  • Kenneth Standard—member of the firm—Epstein Becker & Green, P.C. 
  • Leslie Turner—general counsel, Coca-Cola North America—The Coca-Cola Company
  • Regine N. Zuber—senior v.p. & associate general counsel—Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
(updated 1.6.2011)

Awards Dinner start page