One moment...

Advocates of the Year

Street Law, Inc.

Over 40 years of educating about law, democracy, and human rights

  • 2011 | Margaret E. Fisher, Seattle University Law School and the Washington State Administrative Office of the Courts

  • 2010 | Tetiana Remekh, program coordinator, Teachers for Democracy and Partnership, Kiev, Ukraine

  • 2009 | David McQuoid-Mason, founder of Street Law in South Africa

  • 2008 | Pat Quann, executive director of the Delaware Law Related Education Center, Inc. 

  • 2007 | Sameer Jarrah, founder and chairman of the Arab World Center for Democratic Development and Human Rights

  • 2006 | Joannie Delgado Collins, Arizona Foundation for Legal Services and Education

  • 2005 | Shirley Simon, founder of the Akron Street Law Project

< Back to Awards Dinner